Six word story challenge: Jealousy

I’ve made a resolution to take part more regularly in some of my favourite blogging challenges, including this one: Sometimes Stellar Storyteller’s weekly throwing down of the gauntlet to write a story in six words or less.  I’ve tried a few times, and I suspect sometimes my contribution is actually just a sentence or a phrase, rather than a story.  So here’s my attempt on this week’s theme of “Jealousy”:

Nobody looking? She shredded his CV.

Why don’t you enter too?  Good exercise for those writing muscles!

2 thoughts on “Six word story challenge: Jealousy

Leave a Reply

